Where to Volunteer

Contact your City Coordinator or visit their website to find cleanup volunteer opportunities near you.

Benicia

contact: Sharon Denney

phone: (707) 746-4215

e-mail: sdenney@ci.benicia.ca.us

website: ci.benicia.ca.us

Fairfield-Suisun

contact: Alexis Valenti

phone: 910-590-7551

e-mail: avalenti@fssd.com

website: fssd.com

Rio Vista

contact: Marisa Medders

e-mail: MAMedders@solanocounty.com

website: solanocounty.com/parks

Vacaville

contact: Peter Wanberg

phone: 707-469-6421

email: peter.wanberg@cityofvacaville.com

website: cityofvacaville.com/creekcleanup

Putah Creek

contact: Alli Permann

email: alli@putahcreekcouncil.org

website: putahcreekcouncil.org

Dixon

contact: Louren Kotow

email: lkotow@cityofdixon.us

website: ci.dixon.ca.us

Lake Berryessa

contact: Marianne Butler

phone: (567) 674-5611

email: marianne.butler@solanorcd.org

website: solanorcd.org

Vallejo

contact: Ken Hawes

phone: (707) 645-8258

email: info@valcorerecycling.org

website: valcorerecycling.org

Beldens Landing

contact: Diana Samuels

email: DLSamuels@solanocounty.com

website: solanocounty.com/parks

Lake Solano

contact: Jamie Hart

email: jmhart@solanocounty.com

website: solanocounty.com/parks



Hit ctrl + scroll to explore sites on the map or contact your Coastal Cleanup Day City Coordinator to find out the best cleanup site for yourself, your family, employee group, organization, scout troop, or whomever wants to join in!