Where to Volunteer

Contact your City Coordinator or visit their website to find cleanup volunteer opportunities near you!

Benicia

Contact: Marc Bautista

e-mail: mbautista@ci.benicia.ca.us

website: ci.benicia.ca.us

Fairfield-Suisun

Contact: Alexis Valenti

e-mail: avalenti@fssd.com

website: fssd.com

Rio Vista

Contact: Marisa Medders

e-mail: MAMedders@solanocounty.com

website: solanocounty.com/parks

Vacaville

Contact: Peter Wanberg

email: peter.wanberg@cityofvacaville.com

website: cityofvacaville.com/creekcleanup

Putah Creek

Contact: Brian Keeley

email: brian@putahcreekcouncil.org

website: putahcreekcouncil.org

Dixon

Contact: Coming Soon

email: Coming Soon

website: ci.dixon.ca.us

Lake Berryessa - must pre-register

Contact: Marianne Butler

email: marianne.butler@solanorcd.org

website: solanorcd.org

Vallejo

Contact: Ken Hawes

email: info@valcorerecycling.org

website: valcorerecycling.org

Solano County Parks

Contact: Diana Samuels

email: DLSamuels@solanocounty.com

Contact: Sean McDowell

email: scmcdowell@solanocountyparks.com

website: solanocounty.com/parks



Hit ctrl + scroll to explore sites on the map or contact your Coastal Cleanup Day City Coordinator to find out the best cleanup site for yourself, your family, employee group, organization, scout troop, or whomever wants to join in!