2022 CITY AND CLEANUP EVENT COORDINATORS

Benicia

Sharon Denney

email: SDenney@ci.benicia.ca.us

website: ci.benicia.ca.us

Fairfield-Suisun City-Cordelia

Lexi Valenti

email: avalenti@fssd.com

website: fssd.com

Lower Union Avenue Creek (Suisun City)

Emily Corwin

email: ecorwin@fssd.com

website: fssd.com

Grizzly Island Road (Suisun City)

Jordan Knippenberg

email: jordan@solanolandtrust.org

website: solanolandtrust.org

Suisun Waterfront (Suisun City)

James Berg

email: grizzlywaterskayaking@gmail.com

website: grizzlywaters.com


Dixon

Louren Kotow

email: lkotow@cityofdixon.us

website: ci.dixon.ca.us

Rio Vista - Sandy Beach Park

Marissa Medders

email: MAMedders@solanocounty.com

website: solanocounty.com/parks

Blue Rock Springs Creek (Vallejo)

Doug Darling

email: ddfish4life@sbcglobal.net

website: vallejowatershedalliance.org

McGary Road (Vallejo)

Diana Samuels

email: DLSamuels@solanocounty.com

website: solanocounty.com/parks